Magic of The Outback (Australia)

I’ve been away for quite the while.  Just returned not too long ago from Australia and The Outback.  And during that time, I became ‘lost’…yet, never lost.  Though the experience was once of a lifetime and my life transformed… once again.  I am in the process of creating a book with regard to the experiences.   The Outback is truly a magical place.  I had magical experiences.

I brought a smaller camera with me on this journey.   I knew I would be exploring wherever I went on this journey to the Cook Islands, New Zealand and Australia.  I wanted to travel as light as possible so I opted to bring a smaller, high megapixel pocket camera.  And I had it with me at all times.  And, fortunately, this meant I had it as I experienced The Outback as few others have.  And here is a photo of my first morning.  I awoke and this is what I was blessed to witness.

I always had a knowing that I would find my way out.  I was very aware that this was a journey of Spirit and my self.  And so it was.

2 Comments

  1. Drea said,

    June 29, 2007 at 21:13

    Beautiful 🙂

  2. kali said,

    November 2, 2007 at 20:36

    omg!!!!


Leave a Reply

