Beyond Belief… New Release!

 What is belief anyway?  Only groups of thoughts bundled together and perceived and held as ‘truth’.  I invite you to journey with me beyond mind, beyond body….beyond belief.  In this space and place, all things are possible!

Part of my world is my music.  Beyond Belief was just completed today.  I invite you to check out the new release of Beyond Belief here: 

 http://www.journeyintosoul.com/SoundAffects.html  You’ll hear the full version.   

I thank you and appreciate your taking the time to listen to that which moves and involves through me. 

It is an honor to share it with you.  If you like it, share it with another….

I’Maya

1 Comment

  1. road trip said,

    December 22, 2016 at 10:10

    Simply wish to say your article is as surprising.
    The clarity to your submit is simply great and i could suppose you’re
    an expert on this subject. Well along with your permission let me to grab
    your feed to stay updated with drawing close post.
    Thanks one million and please carry on the gratifying work.


Leave a Reply

