Mystical Mandala…My First Video

It’s been a good while since I last posted.  It feels good to writing here once again.  I would like to thank those of you who have continued to drop by and check in for doing so.  What a blessing you all are.

I’ve created my first video utilizing my art and my music.  How wonderful it is to share it here with you.  Magical and mystical, this mandala emanates from Nothingness seeming to come alive.  Then slowly it returns unto The Void.  The music I call:  The Journey.

Here is the Link to view this video on my YouTube Channel:    http://www.youtube.com/user/journeyintosoul
(if needbe, copy and paste the above link into your browser)

Thanks for taking a look.  And, thank you for the opportunity to share my work.

Blessings,
I’Maya

Leave a Reply

