Whale Rhythms

Photo by I’Maya

Just completed the 2nd music video:  Whale Rhythms

Always having been so very deeply connected to Cetacean Consciousness: Dolphins & Whales,
I am creating Sound Signature Healing Harmonics© sound experiences
focusing on the use of whale sounds/

I obtained these sounds when I would be out on my own within and upon the ocean
being in the majestic presence of these creatures, using a  hydrophone suspended from my raft.

To be in the water as a whale would communicate was amazing.  It’s song or melodious tones
would permeate each and every cell.  This experience is beyond words.

Thank you for coming by and taking the time to listen and watch.
You’ll find the video here:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gGF2apSyDcg

Thank you for the opportunity.

Whale Rhythms is available for instant download at:
Sounds Affect

Thank you for the opportunity.
I’Maya

2 Comments

  1. soundpoints said,

    June 3, 2010 at 22:38

    Beatiful and touching. 🙂 It reminds me of some of my ocean inspired music…


Leave a Reply

